Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 11
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at McKendree
Exhibition
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Blackburn
Thu Nov 16
6:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
Blackburn
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at St. Mary-Woods
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Illinois Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 08
Final
69 Westminster (Mo.)
44 Blackburn
Sat Feb 11
Final
49 Blackburn
96 at Webster
Wed Feb 15
Final
85 Spalding
46 Blackburn
Sat Feb 18
Final
37 Blackburn
90 at Greenville
Tue Feb 21
Final
66 MacMurray
64 Blackburn
Previous Next View Full Schedule