Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Nov 8, 2018
118 St. Louis Pharmacy
123 at Blackburn
Final - OT
Nov 10, 2018
65 Blackburn
111 at Missouri S&T
Final
Nov 16, 2018
92 DePauw
88 vs. Blackburn
@ Sherman Gymnasium (Jacksonville, Ill.)
Final
Nov 17, 2018
86 Blackburn
96 at Illinois Col.
Final
Illinois College Tournament
Nov 20, 2018
Blackburn
at Elmhurst
7:00 PM
Nov 28, 2018
Blackburn
at MacMurray
7:30 PM
No events today
Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Elmhurst
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Blackburn
at MacMurray
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Blackburn
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at McKendree
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Greenville
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 18
Final
104 Blackburn
126 at Greenville
Thu Nov 08
Final - OT
118 St. Louis Pharmacy
123 Blackburn
Sat Nov 10
Final
65 Blackburn
111 at Missouri S&T
Fri Nov 16
Final
92 DePauw
88 vs. Blackburn
@ Sherman Gymnasium (Jacksonville, Ill.)
Sat Nov 17
Final
86 Blackburn
96 at Illinois Col.
Illinois College Tournament
View Full Schedule

Buttons