Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 17
1:30 PM
Blackburn
at North Park
North Park Tournament
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Gust. Adolphus
vs. Blackburn
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park University Invite
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
Elmhurst
Blackburn
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
MacMurray
Blackburn
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Fontbonne
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 04
Final
77 Principia
74 Blackburn
Wed Feb 08
Final
68 Westminster (Mo.)
64 Blackburn
Sat Feb 11
Final
65 Blackburn
60 at Webster
Wed Feb 15
Final
61 Spalding
59 Blackburn
Sat Feb 18
Final
104 Blackburn
126 at Greenville
Previous Next View Full Schedule