2019 Blackburn College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Lincoln Land Community College #
Exhibition
5:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Berea
5:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Warren Wilson
@ Berea College
TBA
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Lincoln Christian
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Moody Bible
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
St. Louis Pharmacy
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Bluffton
5:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
at
Lincoln Christian
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Alumni #
Alumni Game
1:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
MacMurray *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Principia *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Fontbonne *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Webster *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Eureka *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Greenville *
TBA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Spalding *
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference