2017-18 Blackburn College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-2
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Illinois Col.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Illinois Col.
H
March
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Fontbonne
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Greenville
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Principia
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Webster *
@ Godfrey, Ill.
N
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Millikin
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Principia *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Rend Lake College
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Fontbonne *
@ Dwight Davis
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Greenville *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Greenville %
@ St. Louis, Mo. SLIAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-3
Fontbonne %
A
* Conference
% Post season