2018 Blackburn College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 8-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
North Park
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Col.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Postponed
Cornell College
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Berea
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Alverno
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Principia *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Greenville *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Spalding *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 10-0
Webster *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fontbonne *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
MacMurray *
Senior Day and Homecoming
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eureka *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 10-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
* Conference