2018-19 Blackburn College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
Missouri S&T #
Exhibition
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington University Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington University Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Wed Nov 28
at
6:00 PM
MacMurray *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Mon Dec 10
at
7:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
Eureka *
H
Mon Dec 17
at
6:00 PM
Mount Mary
A
Wed Dec 19
at
6:00 PM
Lincoln (Mo.) #
Exhibition
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Spalding *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Principia
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
TBA
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Greenville *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Eureka *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Webster *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Principia
H
# Exhibition
* Conference