2016-17 Blackburn College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-22
Pct. .043
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-10
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 46.2
FG % 29.5
3PT % 23.5
FT % 58.6
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 8.4
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
St. Mary-Woods
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Wheaton (Ill.)
Wheaton College Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
@ Wheaton, Ill.
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Concordia Chicago
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Eureka *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Fontbonne *
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
North Park
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Dallas
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Ill.-Springfield
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Spalding *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Fontbonne *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Webster *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event