2019 Blackburn College Softball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 7-5
Neutral 3-7
Games 26
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .341
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 10
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
MacMurray
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-6
MacMurray
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-2
Rochester Inst.
@ Naples, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rockford
@ Naples Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Curry
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Nazareth
@ Fort Myers, Florida
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Western Conn. St.
@ Centry links
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Lesley
@ Fort Myers, FL.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-3
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-2
Eureka *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Eureka *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Webster *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Webster *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Principia *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Principia *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Harris-Stowe
@ Belleville, Illinois Belleville, Illinois
N
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Harris-Stowe
@ Belleville, Illinois Belleville, Illinois
N
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
MacMurray *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-3
MacMurray *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Greenville *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 10-4
Stephens
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 13-8
Stephens
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Silver Lake
@ Milwaukee, Wisconsin
N
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Mount Mary
A
Sun Apr 28
at
10:00 AM
Mount Mary
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Mount Mary
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM
Principia
A
Tue Apr 30
at
7:00 PM
Principia
A
* Conference