2018 Blackburn College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
5:30 PM
Lincoln Land Community College #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:30 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Berea
@ At Blackburn College
N
Fri Sep 07
at
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Manchester
A
Tue Sep 11
at
9:00 PM
St. Louis Pharmacy
A
Thu Sep 13
at
4:30 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Rockford
A
Wed Sep 19
at
TBA
Illinois Col.
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Principia *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
5:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Webster *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
MacMurray *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
3:00 PM
Eureka *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Westminster (MO) *
Senior Day
A
# Exhibition
* Conference