2017 Blackburn College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-1
Pct. .361
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 2.12
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Rockford
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Cornell College
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Knox
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Manchester
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Col.
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lincoln Christian
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Fairhaven Baptist
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Westminster (MO) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Principia *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Webster *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Fontbonne *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Spalding *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 6-0
Eureka *
McKinzie Field
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MacMurray *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Greenville *
H
* Conference