2016-17 Blackburn College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 7-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 82.2
FG % 45.2
3PT % 37.8
FT % 74.0
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 14.1
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Wabash
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
St. Scholastica
@ Carroll University Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
Carroll University Tournament
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Ill.-Springfield
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
Neb. Wesleyan
NWU Doc Snyder Tournament
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Cornell College
@ Doc Snyder Tournament
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Eureka *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Fontbonne *
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
Elmhurst
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
MacMurray *
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
Principia *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Spalding *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Eureka *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Fontbonne *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Webster *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Greenville *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event