2019 Blackburn College Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-24
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-10
Away 5-11
Neutral 0-3
Games 30
Runs 111
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .330
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 10
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Dallas
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 20-7
North Central (Ill.)
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
March
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 8-4
Schreiner
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Schreiner
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-5
Schreiner
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 10-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Dallas
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Dallas Christian
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
Dallas Christian
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-3
Dallas Christian
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Greenville *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-4
Greenville *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-4
Greenville *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wis.-Stout
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Wis.-Stout
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-2
Lincoln Christian
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Principia * ^
Game to be played at Principia College
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Spalding * ^
Game now being played in Louisville, Kentucky
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Spalding * ^
Game now being played in Louisville, Kentucky
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-3
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 13-6
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 25-5
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-5
Eureka *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 13-5
Eureka *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Principia * ^
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-1
Principia * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris - Springfield
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Robert Morris Springfield
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
suspended Top 7
1-1
Spalding * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
MacMurray * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
MacMurray * ^
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
MacMurray * ^
A
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Webster *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Webster *
A
* Conference
^ Division