Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2017 Sep »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
No events in this month
Upcoming Events
Sun Sep 03
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Illinois Col.
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
Illinois Col.
Blackburn
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 15
Final
4 Principia
15 Blackburn
Mon Apr 17
Final - 6 innings
10 Blackburn
2 at Maranatha Baptist
Mon Apr 17
Final
11 Blackburn
8 at Maranatha Baptist
Tue Apr 18
Final
10 Westminster (Mo.)
3 Blackburn
Tue Apr 18
Final
2 Westminster (Mo.)
1 Blackburn
Tue Apr 18
Final
11 Principia
12 Blackburn
Tue Apr 18
Final
4 Principia
8 Blackburn
Wed Apr 19
Final
5 Blackburn
11 at Lincoln Christian
Fri Apr 21
Final
15 Blackburn
11 at MacMurray
Fri Apr 21
Final
13 Blackburn
15 at MacMurray
Sat Apr 22
Final
7 Spalding
0 Blackburn
Sat Apr 22
Final
12 Spalding
1 Blackburn
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
13 Spalding
1 Blackburn
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Blackburn
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
10 Westminster (Mo.)
2 Blackburn
Tue Apr 25
Final
0 Blackburn
5 at Webster
At St. Louis University At St. Louis University
Tue Apr 25
Final - 8 innings
0 Blackburn
10 at Webster
At St. Louis University At St. Louis University
Thu Apr 27
Final
13 Blackburn
11 at Principia
Thu Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
12 Blackburn
2 at Principia
Mon May 01
Final
32 MacMurray
6 Blackburn
At Lenz Field (Jacksonville, Ill.)
Mon May 01
Final - 7 innings
14 MacMurray
2 Blackburn
At Lenz Field (Jacksonville, Ill.)
Tue May 02
Final
13 Spalding
10 Blackburn
Tue May 02
Final
6 Fontbonne
0 Blackburn
Tue May 02
Final
11 Spalding
12 Blackburn
Tue May 02
Final
11 Fontbonne
0 Blackburn
Previous Next View Full Schedule