Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2016 Jan »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Dec 3, 2016
68 Iowa Wesleyan
39 at Blackburn
Final
76 Iowa Wesleyan
65 at Blackburn
Final
Dec 10, 2016
50 Blackburn
75 at Fontbonne
Final
60 Blackburn
38 at Fontbonne
2nd - 14:48
Dec 12, 2016
Blackburn
at North Park
6:00 PM
Dec 17, 2016
MacMurray
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
MacMurray
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Dec 19, 2016
Blackburn
at Elmhurst
7:00 PM
Dec 30, 2016
Dallas
at Blackburn
6:00 PM
Dec 31, 2016
Blackburn
at Ill.-Springfield
1:00 PM
No events today
Upcoming Events
Mon Dec 12
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at North Park
Sat Dec 17
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Blackburn
Sat Dec 17
3:00 PM
MacMurray
Blackburn
Mon Dec 19
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Elmhurst
Fri Dec 30
6:00 PM
Dallas
Blackburn
Sat Dec 31
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Ill.-Springfield
Tue Jan 03
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Jan 11
6:00 PM
Webster
Blackburn
Wed Jan 11
8:00 PM
Webster
Blackburn
Sat Jan 14
12:00 PM
Blackburn
at Spalding
Sat Jan 14
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Spalding
Wed Jan 18
6:00 PM
Greenville
Blackburn
Wed Jan 18
8:00 PM
Greenville
Blackburn
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Wed Jan 25
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Fontbonne
Blackburn
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
Blackburn
Wed Feb 01
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at MacMurray
Wed Feb 01
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at MacMurray
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM
Principia
Blackburn
Wed Feb 08
6:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Blackburn
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
3 Principia
2 Blackburn
Senior Day
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 Principia
1 Blackburn
Wed Oct 26
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 Blackburn
Thu Oct 27
Final
0 Blackburn
7 at Webster
Thu Oct 27
Final
0 Blackburn
4 at Webster
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Blackburn
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Blackburn
Sat Oct 29
Final
0 Blackburn
5 at Greenville
Sat Oct 29
Final
0 Blackburn
1 at Greenville
Tue Nov 15
Final
111 St. Mary-Woods
87 Blackburn
Tue Nov 15
Final
75 Blackburn
66 at Wabash
Fri Nov 18
Final
33 Blackburn
90 at Wheaton (Ill.)
Wheaton College Tournament
Fri Nov 18
Final
85 Blackburn
82 vs. St. Scholastica
@ Carroll University Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
88 Wis.-Platteville
36 vs. Blackburn
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Nov 19
Final
72 Blackburn
90 at Carroll (Wis.)
Carroll University Tournament
Tue Nov 22
Final
48 Blackburn
83 at Concordia Chicago
Tue Nov 22
Final
74 Blackburn
90 at Ill.-Springfield
Fri Nov 25
Final
93 Blackburn
121 at Neb. Wesleyan
NWU Doc Snyder Tournament
Sat Nov 26
Final
67 Cornell College
82 vs. Blackburn
@ Doc Snyder Tournament
Wed Nov 30
Final
81 Eureka
39 Blackburn
Wed Nov 30
Final
90 Eureka
92 Blackburn
Sat Dec 03
Final
68 Iowa Wesleyan
39 Blackburn
Sat Dec 03
Final
76 Iowa Wesleyan
65 Blackburn
Sat Dec 10
Final
50 Blackburn
75 at Fontbonne
Sat Dec 10
2nd - 14:48
60 Blackburn
38 at Fontbonne
Previous Next View Full Schedule